I write it down, what I wish for the most.
I fold it and I blow it away.
As it flies off, I sing que sera, sera.
I accept my destiny with open hands.
I embrace whatever comes and happens.

I let it go,
If it isn’t my time then it wasn’t meant to be
for every expereience, due its time, its positive
aspects should be derived of it.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I want this job!
why am I so scared?!
I couldn’t I be relaxed?!
why!?

augh,
whichever way.
I AM THE LUCKIEST PERSON IN THE WORLD.

I let go of the pain.

Leave a Reply

